AQUATOTS FRANCHISE SWIM SCHOOLS

Gauteng | Western Cape | Eastern Cape | KZN | Mpumalanga

There are presently 19 AQUATOTS Franchise Swim SchoolsCLICK on the Province and scroll down to find the one near you. Contact the swim school directly to enrol your child or to enquire about cost and times available for lessons.

Gauteng

ALBERTON

AQUATOTS® ALBERTON
6 Hussein Street
Raceview, Alberton
phone: 084 245 2213
email: alberton@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

BEDFORDVIEW

AQUATOTS® BEDFORDVIEW
80A Van der Linde Road
Bedfordview
p
hone: 073 165 1735
email: bedfordview@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

BOKSBURG

AQUATOTS® BOKSBURG
4 Ruffels Street
Cinderella, Boksburg
phone: 082 466 0583
email: boksburg
@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

BRYANSTON

AQUATOTS® BRYANSTON
25 Bantry Road
Bryanston

phone: 011 463 8389
email: bryanston@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

CRAIGHALL PARK

AQUATOTS® CRAIGHALL PARK
36 Buckingham Avenue
Craighall Park
phone: 011
 447 1920
email: craighallpark@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

 

FAIRLAND

AQUATOTS® FAIRLAND
62 Davidson Street
Fairland

phone: 079 497 5409
email: fairland@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

FOURWAYS

AQUATOTS® FOURWAYS
49 Crawford Drive
Norscot
p
hone: 082 468 5367  
email: fourways
@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

MIDRAND

AQUATOTS® MIDRAND
39 Whisken Avenue
Crowthorne, Midrand
p
hone: 071 426 3200
email: midrand@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

MORNINGSIDE

AQUATOTS® MORNINGSIDE
Rivonia Sports Centre
40 East Road,
Morningside Manor 2196
phone: 082 572 4809
email: morningside
@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

NORWOOD

AQUATOTS® NORWOOD
14 Quintondale Road
Cheltondale, Norwood

phone: 083 427 7497
mail: norwood@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

RANDPARKRIDGE

AQUATOTS® RANDPARKRIDGE
55 Klapperboom Avenue
Randparkridge, Randburg

phone: 083 529 4580
email: randparkridge@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

RUIMSIG

AQUATOTS® RUIMSIG
Corner of Ann & Handicap Road, Ruimsig
phone: 082 898 7790

email: ruimsig@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

 

 

SPRINGS

AQUATOTS® SPRINGS
10 Newhouse Street
Rowhill, Springs
Mari Swart
phone: 078 654 4540 
email: springs@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

Pretoria

AQUATOTS® LYNNWOOD
347 Elizabeth Grove South
Lynnwood, Pretoria
phone: 082 331 6117
email: lynnwood@
aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

Western Cape

KENIWORTH-LAnSDOWNE

AQUATOTS® KENILWORTH-LANSDOWNE
Bel Porto School
2 Arcadia Avenue
Lansdowne, Cape Town

phone: 021 6964134
~ CLOSING 30 NOV. 2016 ~

 

STELLENBOSCH

AQUATOTS® STELLENBOSCH
Blaauwklippen Road
Paradyskloof, Stellenbosch
Aan de Vliet
phone: 072 574 9557

email: stellenbosch@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

Eastern Cape

EAST LONDON

AQUATOTS® EAST LONDON
14 Hillcrest Drive
Beacon Bay, East London

Samantha Rawlins 
phone: 043 748 3164
email: eastlondon@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

KZN

WESTVILLE

AQUATOTS® WESTVILLE
5 Dawncliffe Road
Westville, Durban
Lee Pennefather
phone: 082 964 9296
email: westville@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

Mpumalanga

ERMELO

AQUATOTS® ERMELO
69 Cloete Street, Ermelo
phone: 079 524 3882
email: ermelo@aquatots-swimprogram.com