AQUATOTS SWIM SCHOOLS

DIRECTORY OF AQUATOTS FRANCHISE SWIM SCHOOLS

~ CONTACT THE SWIM SCHOOL NEAR YOU ~
 

CAPE

Cape Town

AQUATOTS® KENILWORTH-LANSDOWNE
Bel Porto School
2 Arcadia Avenue
Lansdowne, Cape Town

phone: 021 6964134
email: 
kenilworthlansdowne@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® STELLENBOSCH
Blaauwklippen Road
Paradyskloof, Stellenbosch
Aan de Vliet
phone: 072 574 9557

email: stellenbosch@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

Eastern Cape

AQUATOTS® EAST LONDON
14 Hillcrest Drive
Beacon Bay, East London

Samantha Rawlins 
phone: 043 748 3164
email: eastlondon@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

GAUTENG

Johannesburg

AQUATOTS® ALBERTON
6 Hussein Street
Raceview, Alberton
phone: 084 245 3213
email: alberton@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® BEDFORDVIEW
80A Van der Linde Road
Bedfordview
p
hone: 073 165 1735
email: bedfordview@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® BOKSBURG
4 Ruffels Street
Cinderella, Boksburg
phone: 082 466 0583
email: boksburg
@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® BRYANSTON
25 Bantry Road
Bryanston

phone: 011 463 8389
email: bryanston@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® CRAIGHALL PARK
36 Buckingham Avenue
Craighall Park
phone: 011
 447 1920
email: craighallpark@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® FAIRLAND
62 Davidson Street
Fairland

phone: 079 497 5409
email: fairland@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® FOURWAYS
49 Crawford Drive
Norscot
p
hone: 028 468 5367  
email: fourways
@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® MIDRAND
39 Whisken Avenue
Crowthorne, Midrand
p
hone: 071 426 3200
email: midrand@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® MORNINGSIDE
Rivonia Sports Centre
40 East Road,
Morningside Manor 2196
phone: 082 572 4809
email: morningside
@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® NORWOOD
14 Quintondale Road
Cheltondale, Norwood

phone: 083 427 7497
mail: norwood@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® RANDPARKRIDGE
55 Klapperboom Avenue
Randparkridge, Randburg

phone: 083 529 4580
email: randparkridge@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® RUIMSIG
Corner of Ann & Handicap Road, Ruimsig
phone: 082 898 7790

email: ruimsig@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

AQUATOTS® SPRINGS
10 Newhouse Street
Rowhill, Springs
Mari Swart
phone: 078 654 4540 
email: springs@aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

Pretoria

AQUATOTS® LYNWOOD
347 Elizabeth Grove South
Lynnwood, Pretoria
phone: 082 331 6117
email: lynnwood@
aquatots-swimprogram.com

 

KZN

Durban

AQUATOTS® WESTVILLE
5 Dawncliffe Road
Westville, Durban
Lee Pennefather
phone: 082 964 9296
email: westville@aquatots-swimprogram.com